Welcome

 

Tara-header

Hi everyone! 

I’m Tara Lain and I write The Beautiful Boys of Romance. I love all my characters, but especially my unique heroes. I write mostly MM romance with some MMF as well. I love the intensity, passion, lack of gender roles, diversity, and innate drama that accompany two men in love. Giving my guys their happy ever after is my favorite thing. I write serious themes with a light touch and readers often call my books “sweet” despite all the hot sex!  I believe in love and enjoy giving more of it to the world! Please say hi, ask questions, and make yourself at home!  : )

Invitation! Want to be in on special subscriber-only contests, get peeks at works before they even go to the editors, find out about events and drawings and hot new excerpts from great writers? Sign Up for my newsletter. My newsletter just won an All Star Award from 93x85Constant Contact — the newsletter people. I’m honored and delighted because it means my subscribers like the newsletter i send. They open it and interact! Thank you! Come join us!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Sign up for our Email Newsletter





For Email Marketing you can trust

____________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________

“If you haven’t read any of Tara’s work, you are missing out on a gem of MM romance. Fans of Amy Lane and Andrew Grey will appreciate both her contemporary and paranormal titles. Happily Ever Afters are guaranteed.”

Portia du Moncur — MM Good Book Reviews

_____________________________________________

New and Exciting!

DrivenSnow-400x600Want to WIN an Audiobook of DRIVEN SNOW, Tara’s contemporary retelling of Snow White?  Click HERE.

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________

Beauty,Inc-400x600BEAUTY, INC. is Released!

Tara Lain’s unique fairy tale contemporary romance brings a new look at Beauty and the Beast!  Alan at Sinfully Gay Book Reviews said,

“Well-written with vivid, empathetic characters (the kind you root for), “Beauty Inc.” is a feel-good book. Triumphing over adversity is a good thing, good people getting their well-deserved rewards is an even better thing, and gorgeous gay people who are smart and accomplished, the best of all.

Looking for a fun time? Read “Beauty Inc.” and find yourself falling under the magical spell of the amazing Tara Lain. Honestly, what a way to go!” Thank you Alan!!

BUY it at  —

Dreamspinner Press      AMAZON      ARe        B&N       Kobo

and iBooks

__________________________________________________________________________

e58dd57f1bb0c3e0bff0d7beb4983ad1Next Up from Tara Lain: Coming August 31st –

LORD OF A THOUSAND STEPS

The fourth book in Tara’s popular Love in Laguna Series releases August 31st, 20016. This is Ian’s story — a May/August romance with cats and kids. It’s one of Tara’s faves.  Watch for the cover reveal on August 1st!

___________________________________________________________________________

DrivenSnow-400x600DRIVEN SNOW Now in Audiobook

Two of Tara’s fairy tale retellings, The Pennymaker Tales, are now available in Audiobook. Driven Snow, a new adult romance set on a college campus, comes complete with wicked stepmothers, helpful minions, and a handsome Prince.

Buy it at Audible.

___________________________________________________________________________

KnightofOceanAvenueFRLGTara Lain’s Bestselling KNIGHT OF OCEAN AVENUE now Available in French.

Ranked #22 in the French Kindle store!

Book 1 in the very popular Love in Laguna series is now in French and drops below 100 in the French Kindle store for over two weeks.

French Amazon

US Amazon

_________________________________________________________________________________

goldendancer_800_2Tara Lain’s Golden Dancer Re-Released as Book 1 in New Series!

Buy it at AMAZON   Pride Publishing   ARe   B&N and other retailers

One of the most popular and praised books of Tara’s early writing career, Golden Dancer, becomes book 1 in the new Dangerous Dancers Series. This MMM menage combines ballet and romantic suspense, a very sexy combination! To read an excerpt, click HERE.

Who knew ballet could be so dangerous?

 

 _____________________________________________________________________________

PrinceOfThePlayhouse Prince of the Playhouse  in Audio!!

Now Available in Audiobook at Amazon and Audible

Book 4 in Tara’s most popular series, Love in Laguna is now available everywhere! For fans of the series, this is Ru’s story and he proves to be more of an enigma than we even guessed!

For BUY Links, to read an excerpt and learn more about the new book, Click HERE!

AMAZON

_________________________________________________________________________________

TacklingTheTightEnd-400

New Release in Audiobook!

Tackling the Tight End

Buy it at Amazon and Audible. For other book Links Click HERE!

 The third book in the Long Pass Chronicles (although it can be read stand alone) tells the story of a Native American college student and football player who falls for a man with a life so ugly he can barely imagine it. Weaving tales of the two spirit, enemies to lovers, suspense, pain and redemption, Tackling the Tight End is a personal favorite story of Tara’s.

Available now!! Click HERE for links.

_____________________________________________

SindersAndAsh-400x600Sinders and Ash Now Available in Audiobook! Buy it at Audible

The first book in The Pennymaker Tales, Sinders and Ash, that takes the popular Cinderella story and re-reveals it for a modern audience is now available in Audiobook at Audible. Coming soon to Amazon.

_________________________________________________________________________________

Want to hear more from Tara Lain?13015194_996455217115459_7398456557851146911_n

Sign up for her newsletter, Read the Beautiful Boys of Romance, full of news, exclusive contests, and early previews. Click HERE to subscribe.

A Fan? Become a Part of the Beautiful Dream Team. Help promote Tara’s books and get special contests, prizes, first crack at ARCs, and more. Click HERE and ask to join the Team on Facebook.

 _____________________________________________

Comments are closed.