Welcome

 

Tara-header

Hi everyone! 

I’m Tara Lain and I write The Beautiful Boys of Romance. I love all my characters, but especially my unique heroes. I write mostly MM romance with some MMF as well. I love the intensity, passion, lack of gender roles, diversity, and innate drama that accompany two men in love. Giving my guys their happy ever after is my favorite thing. I write serious themes with a light touch and readers often call my books “sweet” despite all the hot sex!  I believe in love and enjoy giving more of it to the world! Please say hi, ask questions, and make yourself at home!  : )

Invitation! Want to be in on special subscriber-only contests, get peeks at works before they even go to the editors, find out about events and drawings and hot new excerpts from great writers? Sign Up for my newsletter. My newsletter just won an All Star Award from 93x85Constant Contact — the newsletter people. I’m honored and delighted because it means my subscribers like the newsletter i send. They open it and interact! Thank you! Come join us!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Sign up for our Email Newsletter





For Email Marketing you can trust

____________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________

“If you haven’t read any of Tara’s work, you are missing out on a gem of MM romance. Fans of Amy Lane and Andrew Grey will appreciate both her contemporary and paranormal titles. Happily Ever Afters are guaranteed.”

Portia du Moncur — MM Good Book Reviews

_____________________________________________

New and Exciting!

COVER REVEAL for SPELL CAT ! 

spellcat400x600

Tara Lain’s wildly popular witch paranormal, SPELL CAT, re-releases on Halloween from Dreamspinner Press! See the Cover Reveal and pre-order on September 30th!

The new cover design is by Reese Dante. Isn’t it gorgeous?

To pre-order the eBook click HERE.

To pre-order the paperback click HERE

To Read an Excerpt!  HERE

 

____________________________________________________________

LordOfAThousandSteps400LORD OF A THOUSAND STEPS — RELEASED!

 

The fourth book in Tara’s popular Love in Laguna Series, Lord of a Thousand AreBestsellerIcon100X100Steps,  releases August 31st, 20016. This is Ian’s story — a May/August romance with cats and kids. It’s one of Tara’s faves.  What do you think of the new cover by the sensational Reese Dante?

NOW AVAILABLE for PREORDER AT AMAZON and ALL RESELLERS!

Click HERE for all Links

Also in Paperback

For an Excerpt and blurb, Click HERE

______________________________________________________________

7299c2b5f5e8dc091154f08c50c3c54aWatch for Tara’s Next Spectacular Cover Reveal on October 18th! DEATH DANCER is Coming!

Something different from Tara Lain! Her first murder mystery romance releases on Nov 29th, BUT if you want to buy the book directly from the publisher, Pride Publishing, you can download it on Nov 1st! Watch for the amazing cover reveal on Oct 18th.

_______________________________________________________________

 511iO2kQXKLTara Lain’s Knight of Ocean Avenue now available in German as RITTER DER EINSAMEN HERZEN

Book hits #46 in the Kindle Store on German Amazon

Buy it at Amazon

 

 

_________________________________________________________________________________

DrivenSnow-400x600DRIVEN SNOW Now in Audiobook

Two of Tara’s fairy tale retellings, The Pennymaker Tales, are now available in Audiobook. Driven Snow, a new adult romance set on a college campus, comes complete with wicked stepmothers, helpful minions, and a handsome Prince.

Buy it at Audible.

 

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________

KnightofOceanAvenueFRLGTara Lain’s Bestselling KNIGHT OF OCEAN AVENUE now Available in French.

Ranked #22 in the French Kindle store!

Book 1 in the very popular Love in Laguna series is now in French and drops below 100 in the French Kindle store for over two weeks.

French Amazon

US Amazon

_________________________________________________________________________________

goldendancer_800_2Tara Lain’s Golden Dancer Re-Released as Book 1 in New Series!

Buy it at AMAZON   Pride Publishing   ARe   B&N and other retailers

One of the most popular and praised books of Tara’s early writing career, Golden Dancer, becomes book 1 in the new Dangerous Dancers Series. This MMM menage combines ballet and romantic suspense, a very sexy combination! To read an excerpt, click HERE.

Who knew ballet could be so dangerous?

 

 _____________________________________________________________________________

PrinceOfThePlayhouse Prince of the Playhouse  in Audio!!

Now Available in Audiobook at Amazon and Audible

Book 4 in Tara’s most popular series, Love in Laguna is now available everywhere! For fans of the series, this is Ru’s story and he proves to be more of an enigma than we even guessed!

For BUY Links, to read an excerpt and learn more about the new book, Click HERE!

AMAZON

_________________________________________________________________________________

Want to hear more from Tara Lain?13015194_996455217115459_7398456557851146911_n

Sign up for her newsletter, Read the Beautiful Boys of Romance, full of news, exclusive contests, and early previews. Click HERE to subscribe.

A Fan? Become a Part of the Beautiful Dream Team. Help promote Tara’s books and get special contests, prizes, first crack at ARCs, and more. Click HERE and ask to join the Team on Facebook.

 _______________________________

Comments are closed.