Welcome

 

Tara-header

Hi everyone! 

I’m Tara Lain and I write The Beautiful Boys of Romance. I love all my characters, but especially my unique heroes. I write mostly MM romance with some MMF as well. I love the intensity, passion, lack of gender roles, diversity, and innate drama that accompany two men in love. Giving my guys their happy ever after is my favorite thing. I write serious themes with a light touch and readers often call my books “sweet” despite all the hot sex!  I believe in love and enjoy giving more of it to the world! Please say hi, ask questions, and make yourself at home!  : )

Invitation! Want to be in on special subscriber-only contests, get peeks at works before they even go to the editors, find out about events and drawings and hot new excerpts from great writers? Sign Up for my newsletter. My newsletter just won an All Star Award from 93x85Constant Contact — the newsletter people. I’m honored and delighted because it means my subscribers like the newsletter i send. They open it and interact! Thank you! Come join us!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Sign up for our Email Newsletter





For Email Marketing you can trust


____________________________________________________________


____________________________________________________________

“If you haven’t read any of Tara’s work, you are missing out on a gem of MM romance. Fans of Amy Lane and Andrew Grey will appreciate both her contemporary and paranormal titles. Happily Ever Afters are guaranteed.”

Portia du Moncur — MM Good Book Reviews

_____________________________________________

A Gift from Tara Lain — 

Download Tara’s FREE Sampler and get a big bite of six of Tara’s books — the first books in her series! Click HERE!

 

 

 

 

________________________________________________________________________________

New and Exciting!

Released — High Balls

Sometimes only the wrong guy can deliver the right happy ever after.

The first entirely new book in the Balls to the Wall series since 2013, High Balls tells the story  of Theodore Walters, the anxious young single dad college professor who falls for the tattooed biker.

Dreamspinner Press

Amazon

Read an excerpt HERE

________________________________________________________________________

Cover Reveal — Never

When your dreams come to life, do you fall in love — or send them back to Neverland?

Earlier this year, readers were asking me if I was going to write any more Pennymaker Tales. In fact, they were saying puh-leeeez write some more (thank you!). So i went to my Beautiful Dream Team and asked what fairy tales or stories they’d like to see retold as MM contemporary romances. One of my Team suggested Peter Pan. A light went on in my brain, and i had to create the tale of how the clash between the forever young Peter and the forever responsible Wendy would look if those two became two grownup guys named Peter and Wendall.I hope you’ll love the newest excursion of Mr. Pennymaker into love sweet love! You can preorder HERE.

__________________________________________________________________

Released — Fool of Main Beach

The Unlikeliest of Lovers. The Sweetest of Loves.

The fifth book in Tara’s very popular Love in Laguna series, Fool of Main Beach, is now available everywhere. Read an excerpt HERE Many readers are calling it their favorite of the popular series so far!

Universal Link

 

 

____________________________________________________________

 Cataclysmic Shift Available  Now!

The fabulous new cover for the popular paranormal romance, Cataclysmic Shift — this is the third book in the Aloysius Tales! The book will release September 13th and is available for  now HERE.

AMAZON

Universal Link

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________

Tara Lain’s Le Valet des Coeurs Brises

The French translation of Knave of Broken Hearts os now available for preorder and releases on September 19th. Get it HERE.

 

 

 

 

______________________________________________________________________

RELEASED! Harker Pack: Der Bund

The Pack or the Panther in German is now available from Cursed Verlag. Buy it here from Amazon Germany

 

 

 

 

__________________________________________

I Cowboy Non Lo Dicono Now Available

Italian translation of Cowboys Don’t Come Out Available now! HERE.

 

 

 

 

 

_________________________________________________________________

Unverhoftt Liebe — German translation of Tara’s Dreamspun Desires, Taylor Maid at AMAZON and all outlets

 

 

 

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________

Cowboys Don’t Ride Unicorns now in Audio!

Audible

 

Cowboy Danny Boone – a name he made up one drunken night and has regretted ever since – harbors a big past and yearns for a small future. A short, bright career as a champion bull rider almost ended in his death when his homophobic father discovered Danny was gay. Now Danny longs for a plot of land he can build a ranch on, enough money to make up for some of the education he missed, and, secretly, a beautiful femme who likes to top – a combo rarer than a unicorn.

Then, onto the guest ranch where Danny works, drives San Francisco decorator Laurie Belmont, a young man so gorgeous he makes the horses gasp, and so ballsy he almost kills Danny’s attacker. Laurie’s trying to find his way out from under the thumb of a domineering mother, helpless father, and rich, privileged boyfriend. But no matter the attraction, their lives are worlds apart, and cowboys don’t ride unicorns.

___________________________________________________________

  Want to hear more from Tara Lain?13015194_996455217115459_7398456557851146911_n

Sign up for her newsletter, Read the Beautiful Boys of Romance, full of news, exclusive contests, and early previews. Click HERE to subscribe.

A Fan? Become a Part of the Beautiful Dream Team. Help promote Tara’s books and get special contests, prizes, first crack at ARCs, and more. Click HERE and ask to join the Team on Facebook.

 _______________________________

Comments are closed.