Welcome

 

Tara-header

Hi everyone! 

I’m Tara Lain and I write The Beautiful Boys of Romance. I love all my characters, but especially my unique heroes. I write mostly MM romance with some MMF as well. I love the intensity, passion, lack of gender roles, diversity, and innate drama that accompany two men in love. Giving my guys their happy ever after is my favorite thing. I write serious themes with a light touch and readers often call my books “sweet” despite all the hot sex!  I believe in love and enjoy giving more of it to the world! Please say hi, ask questions, and make yourself at home!  : )

Invitation! Want to be in on special subscriber-only contests, get peeks at works before they even go to the editors, find out about events and drawings and hot new excerpts from great writers? Sign Up for my newsletter. My newsletter just won an All Star Award from 93x85Constant Contact — the newsletter people. I’m honored and delighted because it means my subscribers like the newsletter i send. They open it and interact! Thank you! Come join us!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Sign up for our Email Newsletter





For Email Marketing you can trust

____________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________

“If you haven’t read any of Tara’s work, you are missing out on a gem of MM romance. Fans of Amy Lane and Andrew Grey will appreciate both her contemporary and paranormal titles. Happily Ever Afters are guaranteed.”

Portia du Moncur — MM Good Book Reviews

____________________________________________________

New and Exciting!lrc2015winner

Tara Lain’s popular KNIGHT OF OCEAN AVENUE WON for Best Book of 2015 in the LRC Awards. Driven Snow WON for Best Urban Fantasy of 2015, and The Pennymaker Tales received an Honorable Mention for Best Series of the Year!  Thank you so much everyone!

 

 

__________________________________________________________________________________

goldendancer_800_2Tara Lain’s Golden Dancer Re-Released as Book 1 in New Series!

Pre-Orders Available March 29th and Early Downloads on April 12th. Releases May 10th

One of the most popular and praised books of Tara’s early writing career, Golden Dancer, becomes book 1 in the new Dangerous Dancers Series. This MMM menage combines ballet and romantic suspense, a very sexy combination! To read an excerpt, click HERE.

Who knew ballet could be so dangerous?

 

____________________________________________________________________________________

PrinceOfThePlayhouse Prince of the Playhouse RELEASED!!

Book 4 in Tara’s most popular series, Love in Laguna is now available everywhere! For fans of the series, this is Ru’s story and he proves to be more of an enigma than we even guessed!

For BUY Links, to read an excerpt and learn more about the new book, Click HERE!

AMAZON

_______________________________________________________________________________________

perf4.250x7.000.indd Taylor Maid 

Released March 1st! Now available in Audiobook!

AMAZON

Barnes & Noble

Dreamspinner http://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/store/product_info.php?products_id=7421

Paperback:

http://www.dreamspinnerpress.com/store/product_info.php?products_id=7422

Tara Lain’s new Dreamspun Desires romance releases March 1st!

He’ll marry the maid for $50 Million, but a secret could queer the deal!

Taylor Fitzgerald needs a last-minute bride.

 On the eve of his twenty-fifth birthday, the billionaire’s son discovers that despite being gay, he must marry a woman before midnight or lose a fifty-million-dollar inheritance. So he hightails it to Las Vegas… where he meets the beautiful maid, Ally May.

 There’s just one rather significant problem: Ally is actually Alessandro Macias, son of a tough Brazilian hotel magnate. But if Ally keeps pretending to be a girl for a little while longer,  is there a chance they might discover this marriage is tailor made?

The book is available for individual sale as well as by SUBSCRIPTION

 

________________________________________________________________________________________

TacklingTheTightEnd-400

New Release!

Tackling the Tight End 

Buy it at Amazon and many other retailers. For Links Click HERE!

 

The third book in the Long Pass Chronicles (although it can be read stand alone) tells the story of a Native American college student and football player who falls for a man with a life so ugly he can barely imagine it. Weaving tales of the two spirit, enemies to lovers, suspense, pain and redemption, Tackling the Tight End is a personal favorite story of Tara’s.

Available now!! Click HERE for links.

_________________________________________________

SindersAndAsh-400x600Sinders and Ash Now Available in Audiobook! Buy it at Audible

The first book in The Pennymaker Tales, Sinders and Ash, that takes the popular Cinderella story and re-reveals it for a modern audience is now available in Audiobook at Audible. Coming soon to Amazon.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

KnaveofBrokenHearts-400x600KNAVE OF BROKEN HEARTS Now Available in Audiobook. Buy it at Amazon.

  The second in the bestselling Love in Laguna series, Knave of Broken Hearts is narrated by JC Kelly.

 ________________________________________________________________

Knight of Ocean Avenue 400x600KNIGHT OF OCEAN AVENUE, Now Available in Audiobook! At Amazon

For an Audio Sample, Click HERE. 

Bestseller at Amazon, ARe, and Dreamspinner Press AreBestsellerIcon100X100

Tara Lain is widely known for her popular books set in the California beach town, Laguna Beach. The first book in her new series, Knight of Ocean Avenu, tells the story of Billy Ballew, a 25 year old construction worker, who has never admitted or even realized he’s gay — until he comes face-to-face with Shaz, a flamboyant stylist who challenges all Billy’s long-held beliefs. Tara says of this book, “It’s one of my all time favorites and the longest novel i’ve written to date.” More details on the series in the Press Room

________________________________________________________________________

Canning 28-02CANNING THE CENTER Now Available in Audiobook

For an audio sample, click on the link above.

Tara’s second book in the popular Long Pass Chronicles, Canning the Center te;;s the story of a brand new NFL center, 6’7″ and nearly 300 pounds, whose plans to hide in the closet to his team are upended when he falls in love with a beautiful drag queen.

______________________________________________________________________________________________________

 TacklingTheTightEnd-400Coming Soon to Audiobook —  Tackling the Tight End

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Comments are closed.