Welcome

 

Tara-header

Hi everyone! 

I’m Tara Lain and I write The Beautiful Boys of Romance. I love all my characters, but especially my unique heroes. I write mostly MM romance with some MMF as well. I love the intensity, passion, lack of gender roles, diversity, and innate drama that accompany two men in love. Giving my guys their happy ever after is my favorite thing. I write serious themes with a light touch and readers often call my books “sweet” despite all the hot sex!  I believe in love and enjoy giving more of it to the world! Please say hi, ask questions, and make yourself at home!  : )

Invitation! Want to be in on special subscriber-only contests, get peeks at works before they even go to the editors, find out about events and drawings and hot new excerpts from great writers? Sign Up for my newsletter. My newsletter just won an All Star Award from 93x85Constant Contact — the newsletter people. I’m honored and delighted because it means my subscribers like the newsletter i send. They open it and interact! Thank you! Come join us!

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon
Sign up for our Email Newsletter





For Email Marketing you can trust


____________________________________________________________


____________________________________________________________

“If you haven’t read any of Tara’s work, you are missing out on a gem of MM romance. Fans of Amy Lane and Andrew Grey will appreciate both her contemporary and paranormal titles. Happily Ever Afters are guaranteed.”

Portia du Moncur — MM Good Book Reviews

_____________________________________________

A Gift from Tara Lain — 

Download Tara’s FREE Sampler and get a big bite of six of Tara’s books — the first books in her series! Click HERE!

 

 

 

 

________________________________________________________________________________

New and Exciting

Released! Bleu Balls

Identical Twins. Unique Love Stories.

Bleu Balls, the story of the McMillan twins, Robin and Bobby, known as Double Trouble, is now available!  This is the first full-length novel in the Balls to the Wall series. Read an excerpt HERE.

Amazon

Kobo           B&N            iBooks

 

____________________________________________________________

Act FAST! Balls to the Wall Series Sale

Ends January 11th. Now at all retailers so grab the series at these special prices at Dreamspinner, Amazon, iBooks, B&N, Kobo and where ever you like to shop.

 

 

_____________________________________________

Released!  Snow Balls

Is it always wrong to pretend to be Mr. Right?

One of Tara’s most popular books in the Balls to the Wall series, Snow Balls is re-released from Dreamspinner Press on December 6th.

J LaRousse looks like a quarterback but acts like a queen. He’s trying to be proud of who he is—until a robbery at the famous Laguna Winter Fantasy brings JJ face-to-face with tough cop Ryan Star. JJ hears Ryan likes manly men, so he drops his voice an octave, colors his pink hair, and tries to pass as a football fan.

Ryan Star may be tough, but he keeps his sexuality to himself at work. He learned in New York that being a gay cop can be deadly. His attraction to JJ threatens his secret, but he’s finding it hard to back away from a guy who’s so totally his type. Then, during a ski trip and a confrontation with JJ’s biggest nemesis, all the façades come crashing down. In the aftermath, can Ryan love JJ for who he really is? More importantly, can JJ?

Order now at Dreamspinner Press

Amazon

And all major retailers

________________________________________________________________________

Released — High Balls

Sometimes only the wrong guy can deliver the right happy ever after.

The first entirely new book in the Balls to the Wall series since 2013, High Balls tells the story  of Theodore Walters, the anxious young single dad college professor who falls for the tattooed biker.

Dreamspinner Press

Amazon

Read an excerpt HERE

_________________________________________________________________________________

Audiobook Release — Fool of Main Beach

The Unlikeliest of Lovers. The Sweetest of Loves.

The fifth book in Tara’s very popular Love in Laguna series, Fool of Main Beach, is now in audio. Read an excerpt HERE Many readers are calling it their favorite of the popular series so far!

Audible

 

 

____________________________________________________________

Super Popular in Audio!

Return of the Chauffeur’s Son

Buy it at Audible

 

 

___________________________________________________________________

Coming Soon in Italian

Releases January 23rd. Pre-order NOW HERE.

____________________________________________________________________________

  Want to hear more from Tara Lain?13015194_996455217115459_7398456557851146911_n

Sign up for her newsletter, Read the Beautiful Boys of Romance, full of news, exclusive contests, and early previews. Click HERE to subscribe.

A Fan? Become a Part of the Beautiful Dream Team. Help promote Tara’s books and get special contests, prizes, first crack at ARCs, and more. Click HERE and ask to join the Team on Facebook.

 _______________________________

Comments are closed.