Cowboy’s Don’t Series

bullrider Tara Lain’s first ever cowboy series, called Cowboy’s Don’t, explores gorgeous guys rasing horse and riding bulls on and around the McIntyre Ranch outside of Chico, California. There will be at least three books in the Series —

Cowboys Don’t Come Out

Cowboys Don’t Ride Unicorns

(preliminary title) Cowboys Don’t Dance Tango

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *